Access Keys:

 
 
Mitchell House School Marmont Park, Belfast
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mitchell House School Marmont Park, Belfast

About Us

Mitchell House is an Education Authority Belfast Region co-educational special school for children with physical disabilities. Most of our students have an associated learning difficulty to some degree.

Mitchell House...

 

Mitchell House

 
parentmail
 

Latest Photos...

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 26th October 2020
Halloween Break (MHS closed to pupils)
Tuesday, 27th October 2020
Halloween Break (MHS closed to pupils)
Wednesday, 28th October 2020
Halloween Break (MHS closed to pupils)
Thursday, 29th October 2020
Halloween Break (MHS closed to pupils)
Friday, 30th October 2020
Halloween Break (MHS closed to pupils)
Monday, 2nd November 2020
All pupils back to MHS (Normal times and hot dinners available.)
Week 4 of Temporary Dinner Menu (£2.50 for Nursery pupils. £2.60 for all other pupils.)
Friday, 6th November 2020
School Photographer back for 'mop-up' day
Monday, 21st December 2020
Last day of Term 1 (School ends at 12:30pm - dinners available)
Tuesday, 22nd December 2020
Christmas Holiday (School Closed)
Wednesday, 23rd December 2020
Christmas Holiday (School Closed)
Thursday, 24th December 2020
Christmas Holiday (School Closed)