Access Keys:

 
 
Mitchell House School Marmont Park, Belfast
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mitchell House School Marmont Park, Belfast

About Us

Mitchell House is an Education Authority Belfast Region co-educational special school for children with physical disabilities. Most of our students have an associated learning difficulty to some degree.

Mitchell House...

 

Mitchell House

 
parentmail
 

Latest Photos...

 
 

Upcoming Events...

Friday, 13th December 2019
Robins to visit the donkeys (May change with little notice)
Falcons to visit Bangor using public transport (Approx. 9:30am-2:00pm)
Toucans to visit Cityside (Approx. 9:45am-12:45pm)
Monday, 16th December 2019
Year 8 Health Appraisals in MHS (In the morning)
Jaguars to Cityside (Approx. 10.00am-2.00pm)
Tuesday, 17th December 2019
Falcons to visit Tim Horton's using public transport. (Approx. 9:30am-12noon)
Parent & Toddler Group (9:30am-10:30am)
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
Panthers to visit Victoria Square (Approx. 9:30am-2:00pm)
Thursday, 19th December 2019
Rotarian Party in MHS (For Ducklings, Robins, Toucans and Swans)
Colts to visit the Odyssey (Approx. 9:45am-2:15pm)
Friday, 20th December 2019
Last day of Term 1 (Home at 12.30pm - Early dinner available)
Monday, 23rd December 2019
Christmas Break (No pupils in MHS)
Tuesday, 24th December 2019
Christmas Break (No pupils in MHS)
Wednesday, 25th December 2019
Christmas Break (No pupils in MHS)
Thursday, 26th December 2019
Christmas Break (No pupils in MHS)
Friday, 27th December 2019
Christmas Break (No pupils in MHS)
Monday, 30th December 2019
Christmas Break (No pupils in MHS)
Tuesday, 31st December 2019
Christmas Break (No pupils in MHS)
Wednesday, 1st January 2020
Christmas Break (No pupils in MHS)
Thursday, 2nd January 2020
Christmas Break (No pupils in MHS)
Friday, 3rd January 2020
Christmas Break (No pupils in MHS)
Monday, 6th January 2020
Term 2 Begins (Normal school day)
Monday, 13th January 2020
P7 and Leavers Reviews (Parents will be notified individually.)
Friday, 17th January 2020
Kestrels to visit IKEA (Approx. 9:45am-1:00pm)
Thursday, 23rd January 2020
Colts to visit Girdwood Community Hub (Approx. 10:00am - 2:00pm)